Second Chance




  **    Click here to order MP3's!


                                      All songs written by Eddie Day cBMI2004

                                             click on song to hear clip

1. Second Chance

2. Let Jesus Drive

3. Surrender to Win

4. Free

5. Forever Changed

6. Sweet Home Hosanna (parody of Sweet Home Alabama)

7. Meet Your Maker

8. It Only Took A Moment

9. You Whispered My Name

10. Things We Forget

                                                  Back to main page